CVS: Watcha Get? Week of 4/2

Standard

576832_10200217915483781_896631520_n

I made a small by mighty trip to my local CVS today and picked up a few more bottles of shampoo and some more laundry detergent. My out-of-pocket would have been only $10! But lucky for me, I had that in Extra Care Bucks so it was FREE!

These pods are a SUPER deal! If you haven’t used up your $3/1 Tide Pods or Gain Flings, Downy Unstoppables, Downy Fresh Protect, Gain Fireworks, Bounce Bursts or Dreft Blissfuls 19.5 oz+ coupon found in the 4/2 P&G (exp 4/15) coupons, do so before this sale is over!

IMG_6575

Bought 1 Tide Pods or Gain Flings 12-16 ct. $3.94
Used the  $3/1 Tide Pods or Gain Flings, Downy Unstoppables, Downy Fresh Protect, Gain Fireworks, Bounce Bursts or Dreft Blissfuls 19.5 oz+ coupon found in the 4/2 P&G (exp 4/15)
Final cost 94¢ – as low as 6¢ per Pod!

Spend $20 on select P&G Products = $5 EB (limit 1)
Pantene and Head and Shoulders Scenario:
Bought 3 Pantene Shampoo, Conditioner 12-12.6 oz. or select Treatments 3/$12 or $4.79
Total – $12
Use 1 $5/3 Pantene Products (excludes 6.7oz and trial/travel) coupons found in the 4/2 P&G (exp 4/15)
Plus, use the $2 off 3 instant coupon printing fro the Magic Coupon Machine this week

Bought 2 Head & Shoulders 12.8-14.2 oz, 2/$12 or $6.79
Total – $12
Use 1 $5/2 Head & Shoulders 380ml/12.8-oz + or Clinical Solutions coupons found in the 4/2 P&G (exp 4/15)
Plus, use the $3 off 2 instant coupon printing from the Magic Coupon Machine this week

Grand total for all 6 items was: $27.94
Out-of-Pocket price: $9.94! PLUS, I earned $5 in Extra Care Bucks for a future purchase and I have $24 towards the earn $50 get $5 in Beauty Bucks! WOW!

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

