TARGET: Venus Shave Gel, Only $0.06 – 7/10-7/16

Standard

venus3

This week, Target has a buy three get one free promotion on select Gillette razors and shave gels. Match this promotion with a coupon from the 7/3 P&G insert to score four Venus shave gels for only $0.06 each!

Buy 4 Venus Shave Gel, 7 oz $2.74, regular price
Buy Three Get One Free through 7/16
Use four $2.00/1 – Gillette, Venus or Satin Care Shave Gel 5.9 oz or larger from PG 7/3
Final Price: $0.06 each, when you buy 4

venus4-750x533

Buy 4 Simply Venus Disposable Razors, 4 ct $6.99, regular price
Buy Three Get One Free through 7/16
Use four $3.00/1 – Simply Venus Disposable Razor Pack 4 ct or larger
Final Price: $2.24 each, when you buy 4

Venus2-750x469

Buy 4 Venus Swirl Razors $10.99, regular price
Buy Three Get One Free through 7/16
Use four $3.00/1 – Venus Swirl OR Venus & Olay Razor
Final Price: $5.24 each, when you buy 4

OR – if you are like me and don’t purchase four papers at a time, you can mix and match:

Buy two Venus Shave Gel, 7 oz $2.74, regular price
Buy Three Get One Free through 7/16
Use two $2.00/1 – Gillette, Venus or Satin Care Shave Gel 5.9 oz or larger from PG 7/3
Buy two Simply Venus Disposable Razors, 4 ct $6.99, regular price
Buy Three Get One Free through 7/16
Use two $3.00/1 – Simply Venus Disposable Razor Pack 4 ct or larger
Final Price: $6.72 for all four!

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

