TARGET: Great Deals on Target Ice Cream and Novelties PLUS Mars Ice Cream Treats!!

Standard

Woo-hoo!! I Scream, You Scream!!!Who doesn’t love Ice Cream??!!?? Just today, Target released a new 20% off Ice Cream & Ice Cream Novelties (ALL varieties) Cartwheel Offer (valid thru 7/25), which can be used up to 4 times per account! Combine this Cartwheel with the $1/1 Mars Ice Cream Snickers Brand, Twix Brand, M&M’s Brand, Milky Way Brand or Dove Bar Ice Cream Multipacks 3-6ct coupon to score a sweet deal… literally! 😉 Check it out…

20150621_095908-01

Mars Ice Cream Treats 6-pack $2.89-$3.29 (Price varies by region)
Use the 20% off Ice Cream & Ice Cream Novelties Cartwheel Offer 
(will deduct either 58¢ or 66¢ – depending on the price at your store)
And use the $1/1 Mars Brand Ice Cream Multi-Packs coupon found here
Final cost as low as $1.31-$1.63!

Or…

Market Pantry Vanilla Ice Cream Bars 12 ct priced around $2.04
Use the 20% off Ice Cream & Ice Cream Novelties Cartwheel Offer (will deduct 41¢)
Final cost only $1.63!

AND, check out the deal you can score on Market Pantry Ice Cream:

Market Pantry Ice Cream 1.5qt priced around $3.29
Use the $0.75/1 Market Pantry Ice Cream Target store coupon found here
Plus, use the 20% off Ice Cream & Ice Cream Novelties Cartwheel Offer (will deduct 51¢)
Final cost only $2.03!

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

