Freebies at Walgreens!! Week of 1/25!

Standard

shop-for-free-1-25-2

Buy (1) Robitussin Max Strength DM = $4.99
(Cough+Chest Congestion)
Buy (1) Robitussin Max Strength Nighttime Cough DM = $4.99
Use (1) $3.25/2 Robitussin Adult or Children’s product = -$3.25
And use (1) $1/1 Robitussin Walgreens coupon = -$2.00
(Walgreens Cold & Flu Booklet – x10/1 – will auto deduct twice)
Pay: $4.73
Get Back: 2000 Balance Reward Points (like $2) for buying (2)
Submit for $1 Robitussin Max Strength Nighttime Snap Cash Back
Submit for $1 Robitussin Max Strength Cough+Chest Snap Cash Back
Submit for $$1 Robitussin Max Strength Max Nighttime Ibotta Cash Back
Final Price: Free + $0.27 Moneymaker

Buy (1) K-Y Ultra Gel (1.5 oz) = $6.00
Use (1) $1/1 K-Y product  = -$1.00
Pay: $5.00
Get Back: $6 Register Rewards for buying (1)
Final Price: Free + $1 Moneymaker

Buy (1) Kraft Homestyle Dinner (3.6-3.9 oz) = $2.00
(or Velveeta Skillet Dinner 9 oz)
Pay: $2.00
Get Back: $2 Register Rewards for buying (1)
Final Price: Free

Buy (1) U-Be-Livin-Smart Health Chews (30 ct) = $10.00
Pay: $10.00
Get Back: $10 Register Rewards
Final Price: Free

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

