Coupon Tips: Clip EVERYTHING!

Standard

IMG_3513IMG_3519

Happy Sunday!! Since I knew ahead of time that we were getting four inserts filled with high-value coupons to get the new year rolling, I went out and purchased three additional papers to go along with the one that is delivered Sunday morning. One big tip I can give to you when you are just starting out, CLIP EVERYTHING! You never know when a great deal will pop up!! Every cycle I see opportunities for free children’s cough and cold medicine but my kids are in their teens so I don’t really need the liquid. I pick these up anyway because I have young nieces and nephews, friends with small children or I include these in my bag of donations I take to our local shelter.

Some of my favorite coupons are the high value Stayfree coupon, Tresseme (our favorite) and the ridiculous $10/3 medicine coupon. Also always love the $2.15/1 Finish dishwashing pacs – right now at Walgreens there is a hot stock-up deal on these.

Finish Dishwasher Tabs or Gelpacs 20 pack or Capsules 12 pack $3.99
Use the $2.15/1 Finish Dishwasher Detergent coupon found in the 1/4 RP
Final cost $1.84!

IMG_3516IMG_3514

IMG_3518 IMG_3515

Happy Shopping!

 

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

