TARGET: $2.02 Moneymaker Windex Touch-Up Cleaner!!

Standard
TARGET: $2.02 Moneymaker Windex Touch-Up Cleaner!!

There is an awesome new promotion on Windex Touch-Up cleaners at Target. Right now you can buy four and receive a $5.00 Target gift card. Stack a printable manufacturer coupon with a high-value Cartwheel offer to score a $2.02 moneymaker on four Windex Touch-Up cleaners!

Buy 4 Windex Touch-Up Cleaner, 10 oz $3.49, regular price
Buy 4, Receive $5.00 Target Gift Card through 1/17/15
Use two $2.00/2 – Pledge, Windex or Scrubbing Bubbles Products
And use 50% Off – Windex Touch-Up Cleaner, Target Cartwheel Offer (exp 1/3/15) – (cartwheel.target.com)
Pay $2.98, Receive $5.00 Target Gift Card
Final Price: $2.02 Moneymaker

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

