Target.com: Nintendo 2DS Bundle – Includes Mario Kart 7 Only $99.99 Shipped

Standard

Just saw that this offer is available but likely, it won’t last, so if you are in the market for a Nintendo 2DS, I’d hurry!

Head on over to Target.com to score this Nintendo 2DS Bundle with the Mario Kart 7 Game in Crimson Red or Electric Blue (in-store pick up only) for ONLY $99.99 shipped – regularly $129.99! And, if you’re a Target REDcard holder, you’ll save an additional 5% off.

The Nintendo 2DS has all the features of the 3DS, only in 2D. Equipped with Wi-Fi, this handheld gaming console can connect to other consoles for multiplayer games. Designed to be kid-friendly, the Nintendo 2DS has parental controls that put the adults in charge of the content kids can see. The 2DS system plays Nintendo 3DS games in 2D, and it’s also compatible with Nintendo DS games. This bundle comes with Mario Kart 7, a fast-paced handheld version of the popular racing game. 

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

