eBay: $10 Off $50+ Video Games & Gear Purchase

Standard

For all you gamers or those of you that have gamers – now through tomorrow, November 14th, head over to eBay.com where they are offering up $10 off a $50+ Video Games and Gear single item purchase when you use the code CPLAY10 at checkout (limit of 1 time use). Plus, shipping is free! The possibilities are endless!!

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

