CVS: Black Friday FREEBIES!!

Standard
CVS: Black Friday FREEBIES!!

Here is a current list of the items you can score for FREE at CVS during Black Friday. I have to say, I’m not feeling it as much as years past but the FREE batteries always come in handy!

$0.79 ECB wyb Hershey’s, Starburst, or Skittles Singles or Necco Wafers 1.4-2.17 oz., $0.79 Limit 1

Final Price: FREE

$4.19 ECB wyb CVS AA or AAA Batteries 4 pk., $4.19 Limit 1

Final Price: FREE

$2 ECB wyb G.U.M. Supreme Toothbrush 2 ct., $2 Limit 1

$1/2 GUM Oral Care Products, exp. 11/30/14 (SS 10/05/14 R)
Final Price: FREE

$1.99 ECB wyb Viva Vantage Choose-A-Size Paper Towels, 1 roll $1.99 Limit 1

$0.40/2 Viva Paper Towels, exp. 3/15/15 (Pick Up the Values Booklet)
Final Price: FREE

$1 ECB wyb Orbit Gum 14 ct., $1 Limit 1

Final Price: FREE

OTHER GOOD DEALS!
NYX Lip products $3.88 = $3 Ecb (limit 1)
Pay $3.88
Get back $3 Ecb
Final cost $0.88!
Wet n Wild nail color set $3.88 = $3 Ecb (limit 1)
Pay $3.88
Get back $3 Ecb
Final cost $0.88!
Multi-Grain Cheerios 12 oz. $1.88 = $1 Ecb (limit 1)
Pay $1.88
Get back $1 Ecb
Final cost $0.88!
Speed Stick or Lady Speed Stick (excludes Twin pk or Gear) $2.88 = $2 Ecb (limit 1)
Pay $2.88
Get back $2 Ecb
Final cost $0.88!
Just The Basics paper towel 6 pk. $4.99 = $2 Ecb (limit 1)
Pay $4.99
Get back $2 Ecb
Final cost $2.99 – just $0.50 per roll!
About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

