Kohl’s: Highly Rated Ninja XL Blender as low as Only $52.99 After Kohl’s Cash (Reg. $139.99) + More

Standard

Here’s another goodie from Hip2Save. I LOVE my Ninja – I must use it everyday but unfortunately, I paid more than the $52.99 price!!

Hip2Save

Screen Shot 2014-09-06 at 12.21.10 PM

Head over to Kohl’s.com to snatch up this highly rated Ninja XL Blender on sale for $99.99 (regularly $139.99!). If you’re a Kohl’s cardholder, use the codes PIES30 and VETSDAY10 to score this blender for only $62.99 shipped! PLUS, score $10 in Kohl’s Cash when you spend $50 making the final cost of this blender just $52.99!

Non-cardholders can use the codes LEAVESFALL and VETSDAY10 to get this Ninja XL Blender for $76.49 shipped. PLUS, score $10 in Kohl’s Cash when you spend $50 making the final cost of this blender just $66.49!

[h2s_box width=”2″ style=”dashed” color=”#F0A674″]

And here’s another deal for you! Score these Home Classics Fleece Throws for $6.99 (reg. $13.99). Kohl’s Cardholders can use the codes PIES30 and FREEMVC to snag these throws for $4.89 shipped. Non-Cardholders can use the code LEAVESFALL to get these throws for $5.94 plus free shipping with any order of $50; otherwise, it is $5.95.[/h2s_box]

(Thanks…

View original post 6 more words

About Jenn's Stockpile

Welcome to Jenn’s Stockpile, saving money has never been easier! I’m a shopper at heart and love to find and SHARE a bargain. The summer of 2010 I discovered my passion for couponing and have been saving 50%-90% on each of my shopping trips. Because of this, I currently have a stockpile that is large enough to sustain my neighborhood should a zombie apocalypse ensue. It is my hope that what information I have can be helpful to you and your family. My shopping trips aren’t always perfect, but nothing is a bigger thrill to me than walking out of the store, knowing I got the best bargain possible and I’d love to show you how to do this too. Keep calm and coupon on!

Leave a Reply

